Designed and built in The Bat Shed


Basil Coe - Elder

Roger Brewster - Deacon

Sheila Payne - Deacon

Wendy Hardcastle - Deacon

Graham Soutar - Deacon

Carole Page - Secretary

Lindsey Hammond - Assistant Secretary

Helen Heekin - Treasurer

Lydia Byland - Mission Secretary

Home Visitor Information Safeguarding Thoughts from the Chapel Calendar Services & Meetings Pastoral Care Mission Contact

Deacon & Member Contact Details:

The Deacons and members listed here can be contacted via email by clicking on the links.

We meet at:

Broughton Baptist Church

High Street


NN14 1NF